The Delegated Commission is a tool that provides the Institute with greater agility in decision-making in the periods between Board of Directors meetings. Currently, the members of the Delegated Commission are:

Image Description

Jesús Carrillo Castrillo

Representative of the Ministry of Health of the Autonomous Government of Andalusia.

Image Description

Juan Teodomiro López Navarrete

Vice-chancellor of Research and Transfer. University of Málaga.

Image Description

José Antonio Ortega Domínguez

Managing Director of the Virgen de la Victoria University Hospital.

Consulta el histórico de Newsletter:

Calle Severo Ochoa, 35
Parque Tecnol?gico de Andaluc?a (PTA) Campanillas, M?laga 29590

(+34) 951 440 260
Fax: (+34) 951 440 263