Delegated Commission

The Delegated Commission is a tool that provides the Institute with greater agility in decision-making in the periods between Board of Directors meetings. Currently, the members of the Delegated Commission are:

Delegated Commission

Jesús Carrillo Castrillo

Representative of the Ministry of Health of the Autonomous Government of Andalusia

Natalia García Casares

Delegate of the Rector for Health-Related Relations. University of Malaga

Loreto del Valle Cebada

General Director of Research Planning. Ministry of University, Research and Innovation